» » The Damned - Evil Spirits

The Damned - Evil Spirits mp3

The Damned - Evil Spirits mp3 Performer: The Damned
Title: Evil Spirits
Style: Punk, Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Goth Rock
Category: Rock
Date of release: 13 Apr 2018
Country: UK & Europe
Label: Spinefarm Records, Search And Destroy Records, Universal Music
Catalog number: SPINE734043, 00602567340430
Size MP3: 2749 mb
Size FLAC: 2272 mb
Rating: 4.1


1Evil Spirits
Written By – Captain Sensible
Written By – Captain Sensible, Monty Oxy Moron
3Standing On The Edge Of Tomorrow
Written By – Dave Vanian
4I Don’t Care
Written By – Dave Vanian
5Look Left
Written By – Andrew Pinching, Jon Priestley
6Shadow Evocation
Written By – Dave Vanian, Monty Oxy Moron
7The Devil In Disguise
Written By – Andrew Pinching, Beers
8We’re So Nice
Written By – Captain Sensible
9The Daily Liar
Written By – Captain Sensible, Dave Vanian
10Sonar Deceit
Written By – Captain Sensible


  • ArtworkAlex Tillbrook
  • BassPaul Gray
  • Co-producerJez Larder, Jon Priestley
  • CoverLaurence Thomas, Mitchell Thomas
  • DrumsPinch
  • EngineerErin Tonkon, Kevin Killen
  • GuitarCaptain Sensible
  • KeyboardsMonty Oxymoron
  • Lead VocalsDavid Vanian
  • Mastered ByJoe LaPorta
  • Photography – John Nikolai, Kurt Steinmetz, Shigeo Jones Kikuchi, Steven Gullick
  • Producer, Mixed ByTony Visconti
  • TrumpetChris Coull


The Damned present to you the full-length album Evil Spirits.

David Vanian, Captain Sensible, Monty Oxymoron, Paul Gray and Pinch.

Produced and mixed by Tony Visconti. Engineered by Kevin Killen. Assisted by Erin Tonkon.

Recorded at Atomic Sound, Brooklyn, NY. Mixed at HUMAN, New York, NY. Mastered by Joe LaPorta, Sterling Sound, New York, NY.

Trumpet: Chris Coull.

Pre-production by Jez Larder at Skyline and Jon Priestley at Abatis Sound.

Backlash Mgmt: Jamal Chalabi.

Search & Destroy: Craig Jennings, Don Jenkins & Dan Jenkins.

Rotosound: Nigel & Jason. Brian at Spaun drums and Scymtek cymbals.

Front cover design by Mitchell Thomas and Laurence Thomas.

Additional Artwork by Alex Tillbrook.

Photo credits: Shigeo Jones Kikuchi, Kurt Steinmetz, Steven Gullick, John Nikolai.

Crew: Seano, Todd, Martin & Jed.

A Spinerfarm Records Release (p) (c) 2018 The Damned under exclusive license to Universal Music Operations Limited. All rights reserved. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited. Universal International Music B.V. Gerrit Van Der Veenlan 4, 3743 Dn, Baarn, Netherlands. BIEM / SDRM. Made in the EU. spinefarmrecords.com.


  • Barcode (Text): 6 02567 34043 0
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side runout stamp, etching): [MPO logo] 18 11492 0602567340430 A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side runout stamp, etching): [MPO logo] 18 11493 0602567340430 B
  • Rights Society: BIEM / SDRM


  • Pressed By – MPO