» » Francisca Griffin - The Spaces Between

Francisca Griffin - The Spaces Between mp3

Francisca Griffin - The Spaces Between mp3 Performer: Francisca Griffin
Title: The Spaces Between
Style: Alternative Rock
Category: Rock
Date of release: 25 Jan 2019
Country: New Zealand
Label: CocoMuse Releases
Catalog number: CMR006
Size MP3: 1712 mb
Size FLAC: 2765 mb
Rating: 4.2


Drums – Gabriel GriffinGuitar – Forbes Williams
2In The Woods
Bells – Francisca Griffin
3My Wish
Violin – Alastair Galbraith
4One Eye Open
Drums – Gabriel GriffinPiano – Forbes Williams
5Falling Light
Drums – Gabriel GriffinGuitar – Kath Webster
6Bones & Lies
Cymbal – Peter StapletonDrums – Gabriel GriffinGuitar – Alastair GalbraithMandolin – Alexander GriffinPercussion – Deirdre Newall
Baritone Saxophone – Rowena Rushton-GreenDrums – Gabriel Griffin
8Ghost Boy
Guitar – Alastair Galbraith
Piano – Alan HaigVocals – Deirdre Newall
10Rising Tide
Organ – Mick ElboradoVocals – Deirdre Newall


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CMR006Francisca Griffin The Spaces Between ‎(LP)CocoMuse ReleasesCMR006New Zealand2019
noneFrancisca Griffin The Spaces Between ‎(File, MP3)Not On LabelnoneNew Zealand2019


  • Written By, Guitar, VocalsFrancisca Griffin


Second solo album from former Look Blue Go Purple bassist Francisca Griffin, formerly known as Kathy Bull. Guest musicians include Mick Elborado, Alastair Galbraith, Gabriel Griffin, Alan Haig, Deirdre Newall, Ro Rushton-Green, Kath Webster, and Forbes Williams.